Oxford & District Federation of Allotment Associations

working together for Oxford Allotments

Founded 1919

2023-24 Executive Committee

Phil Baker philbgood @hotmail.co.uk (St Clements and District)
Nick Jackson najackson @btinternet.com (OST&NB AA)
Treasurer: John Lardner johnplardner @hotmail.com (Eden Drive AA)
Minutes Secretary: Jon Willis (East Ward AA)
Officer, Disputes: Roy Leach royleach @morton1959.plus.com (Kestrel Crescent AA)
Officer, Website: Jane Millar (East Ward AA)
Officer: Leonard Bowora (Court Place Farm AA)
Officer: Julia Brocklesby (Thomson Terrace Allotments CIC)
Officer: Kathleen O’Donnell (Thomson Terrace Allotments CIC)
Data Controller: Nick Jackson najackson @btinternet.com (OST&NB AA)